Ashley Jane Welberry - Reborn (VaVoom AJA2011) - released 2011
Ashley Jane Welberry - Reborn  
  1. If Only You
    2. Underestimated Me
    3. Walls
    4. Maybe Love (Will change your mind)
    5. Wings
  6. Alter Ego
    7.Little Wing (Jimi Hendrix)
    8. Alfonso's Rag
    9. Song for Vikki
    10. Big Yellow Taxi (Joni Mitchell)
Recorded and mixed at 101 Recorders in Cardington except track 4 recorded by Chris Atkins in Dubai.
Tracks 5-9 are soundcheck sessions featuring Ashley and the live band, nothing added - nor taken away :)
Tracks 1-7 (c) Verity Music 2011, track 8 (c) universal publishing ltd. Track 9 Siquomb Publishing Corp.(BMI)
Published by Verity Music
Produced by John Verity - except track 4 produced by Chris Atkins and John Verity
CCNOW our online retailer   CDBaby - for worldwide sales    
Checkout at CCNOW