Adam Moss - Get a Grip Kid  (VaVoom VVAM0612) - released 2012
Adam Moss Get A Grip Kid  
    1  Get a Grip Kid
    2. Typically Younf
    3. Mr. Nice Guy
    4. Lady Lately
    5.  Yours
    6.  Little Love
    7. Let go
    8. Maybe I
    9.  Tell me
    10. Got to Be You

Get A Grip Kid

All Songs written, composed
and performed  by Adam Moss
Published by Verity Music
Produced by John Verity
(c) 2012 Vavoom Records
CCNOW our online retailer   CDBaby - for worldwide sales    
Checkout at CCNOW