John Verity - Say Why? (VaVoom VV011) - released 2007
John Verity Band - Say Why?  
    1. BB King
    2. Prove your Love
    3. This Old Dog
    4. You are the one
    5. Say Why
    6. Down the Road
    7. Walkin' the Blues
    8. Too Hot to Hug
    9. Hmmm1
    10. Hmmm2
Say Why? was recorded and mixed at my place in Bedfordshire. It's the usual subtle mix of blues and rock that those of you who have seen our recent shows have grown used to!!!

John Verity. (Vocal and guitar)
Robert Henrit. (Drums)
Mark Griffiths. (Bass)
Gary Moberley (Keyboard)
Jeff Dakin (Blues harp on 'The One')
CCNOW our online retailer   CDBaby - for worldwide sales    
Checkout at CCNOW