john Verity : My Religion : VVMR01V : 2016
john Verity - My Religion  
A   1  My Religion
    2. Hope for the Best
    3. The Devil's Music
    4. Going Down
B   5. Chain of Fools
    6. Cocaine
    7. Prove Your Love
    8. Spoonful
C   9. Farkhunda
    10. Oh Why?
D   11. Mysterious Ways
    12. Nothing's Changed
    13. Too Much (Too Young)
    14. Leo had it Right

My Religion

Brand new for 2016! Available Now Buy NOW from CCNOW  Price is £25.00 + £4.50 postage and insurance

With 14 tracks on 2 Albums, this version is not simply a copy of the CD, but was specially mastered for vinyl and contains four extra tracks on two LPs in a gate-fold sleeve.   The price includes a voucher code entitling the purchaser to a high quality digital download of all the tracks.



CCNOW our online retailer buyLPnow    amazon logo buyLPnow    
Checkout at CCNOW